This page catalogs all the show notes for the Christopher Scott Show Podcast!

Leave your, comments, questions and suggestions HERE!

1105: Show Notes Sunday 9-26-21 Christopher Scott: Assimilate or get out

1104: Show Notes Friday 9-24-21 Christopher Scott: Lunch Break Update

1103: Show Notes Friday 9-24-21 Christopher Scott: Biden Blows Border

1102: Show Notes Thursday 9-23-21 Christopher Scott: News dies off

1101: Show Notes Wednesday 9-22-21 Christopher Scott: The United Nations is an American scam

1100: Show Notes Tuesday 9-21-21 Christopher Scott: Election Fraud Proof

1099: Show Notes Monday 9-20-21 Christopher Scott: Vaccinating 2 year olds, Durham falls

1098: Show Notes Sunday 9-19-21 Christopher Scott: Country doomed, can't be stopped

1097: Show Notes Friday 9-17-21 Christopher Scott: War with China imminent?

1096: Show Notes Thursday 9-16-21 Christopher Scott: Food costs highest since 70's as Biden brings recession

1095: Show Notes Wednesday 9-15-21 Christopher Scott: Deep State Takes Aim at Trump

1094: Show Notes Tuesday 9-14-21 Christopher Scott: Minority Rules

1093: Show Notes Monday 9-13-21 Christopher Scott: Racial bias toward whites acceptable

1092: Show Notes Sunday 9-12-21 Christopher Scott: Americans are fighting mad

1089: Show Notes Friday 9-10-21 Christopher Scott: Big Story Everybody's Missing

1088: Show Notes Thursday 9-9-21 Christopher Scott: Climate Scam Fools Millions

1087: Show Notes Wednesday 9-8-21 Christopher Scott: Dem spending Stalin would be proud of